A Graphic Standards Committee made up of representatives from all campuses and institutes has the responsibility to review and monitor all graphics applications. This group also has authority to review appeals and grant variances when circumstances warrant. This committee consists of the following members:

  • Donna Wilson McClure, chair
  • Angie Dobbs, UT Knoxville
  • Steve Rumbaugh, UT Chattanooga
  • Bud Grimes, UT Martin
  • Sally Badoud, UT Health Science Center
  • Susan Robertson, UT Institute for Public Service
  • Katrina Sims, UTK Trademark Licensing

Contact Donna Wilson McClure with committee-related questions: 865-974-1790 or dmcclur1@tennessee.edu.